Why I’ve stopped blogging… I’ve moved!

You may have noticed that my blog has gotten a little quiet over the past couple months, and today I am finally revealing the reason why, and that is… I’ve moved!

Past weeks, I’ve been putting all my blogging time and effort into my ✨ brand new website ✨ that I built completely from scratch.

Ok, I’ll admit I did use a free theme template, but this still wasn’t easy, for me at least! It first took almost a week to fix a bug that prevented me on migrating all my data from this old blog to my new website. I even had to utilize some coding skills, and for reference, I program like a monkey. Then I had to design the website, reformat it, and right now, I’m still in the middle of organizing the new site.

Despite all that, today, I am happy to finally present to you, 👉  viviantang.co, because viviantang.com was taken 😉

Vivian Tang Co ScreenShot

Now, viviantang.co is still sort of “under construction,” and so this is not an official but rather more of a “soft launch.”

That said, I think the website is organized enough to start blogging again and share some awesome content that I have for y’all!

I didn’t want to wait until I had a “perfect” new website because then I would feel so behind on sharing things with y’all! I even missed the 4th of July this year, and I had originally planned on sharing an awesome recipe that will have to wait until next year… Anyways…

The very important thing is, I have a new WEBSITE, so GO CHECK IT OUT! Let me know what you think. 🙂 I’ll be adding a lot of coolio stuff on there soon.

I’m also thinking about doing more YouTube videos! Y’all seem to get a laugh out of my Snapchat videos… lol.

ANYWAYS STOP READING AND GO CHECK OUT MY NEW WEBSITE GOGOGO.

Leave a Reply

