🎄 Christmas Day Yoga & 2015 Recap

The best part about Christmas isn’t even Christmas itself but the days leading up to it, and the worst part of Christmas is when it’s over.

This year, I still haven’t heard enough Christmas music or eaten enough cookies, egg nog, and hot chocolate. Not that I need a reason for any of those things, but it just doesn’t feel right on December 26 and afterwards. 😛

But it’s still Christmas today; the time for family, presents, and feasting, but of course I had to get a stretch in before anything.

Guess I was on the Nice List this year after all!😇 Lots of goodies under the tree. 🎄🎁

Red and Green Spinach Coconut Christmas Pancakes Healthy All Natural

Today I did some yoga. Then went on a family walk followed by brunch, where I made Red & Green Coconut Pancakes (colored 100% naturally with spinach), zucchini omelet, tea, and my Christmas Detox Green Juice. In the evening, I went to see some pretty Christmas Lights at the Magical Christmas Light Show in Houston.

Taj Mahal
Found my niche at the Taj tonight.

Merry Christmas Everyone! ❤

What’s your favorite part of the season?

xx, vt

One thought on “🎄 Christmas Day Yoga & 2015 Recap

Leave a Reply

