🎅 Throwback Christmas

I hope everyone is having a lovely evening! 🎄 I just enjoyed a wonderful Christmas Eve meal with my family and friends and am now listening to Christmas carols as I wait for Santa and write this blog post. 😉 That being said, Christmas this year is warm, and although I’m not letting the 80*F weather stop me from getting into the holiday spirit, it still doesn’t reaaaallly feel like Christmas. 🙈 Like I can’t even listen to some of my favorite Christmas songs because it just doesn’t fit the mood. (Baby It’s Cold Outside, It’s Beginning to Look a Lot like Christmas… etc.)

So since Christmas Eve this year Thursday, I’d thought I share some #TBT moments from Last Christmas 2014, when it was a bit cooler. 🙂

Santa Baby Splits Flexibility Yoga Christmas

#TBT to last Christmas when I was an awful good girl. 🎅 Guess I’ll find out tomorrow if I’ve been just as good. 😘🙈 #naughtyornice

We had Christmas Eve dinner at a friend’s house this year, so TBT to when we hosted!

Christmas dinner

Have a Holly Jolly Christmas everyone!!! From my family to yours. ❤️ Cheers! 🍷

One thought on “🎅 Throwback Christmas

Leave a Reply

