Yoga Dance Flow

vivian tang flow

I don’t even know if what I practice every day is considered “yoga.” To me, “yoga” is more than just doing cool sometimes weird poses but is more like finding fluidity between them: flowing. And flowing to music is my favorite. 🎶

Honestly, I think I sometimes do yoga just so I can listen to music; it’s my therapy, and I love the moment when the body and music connects: nonstop movement, getting lost in the music, and just being present. This is just a small snippet from a random morning flow to my current favorite songs.

Basically, my kind of yoga is not just about doing poses but more about the flow (+and sometimes the whip and nae nae). 💁0:31 in video.

tippy toes yoga dance vivian tang camel pose vivian tang yoga dance

2 thoughts on “Yoga Dance Flow

Leave a Reply

